Please feel free to contact us!


 
American Lutheran Church Office: (406)252-4171
Fax: (406)252-0514
American Lutheran Church
5 Lewis Avenue
Billings, MT 59101
click here for map/directions
General Information: sydne@amluth.org
Pastor Tim Tostengard: Pastortim@amluth.org
Pastor Elizabeth Sillerud: Pastorelizabeth@amluth.org
Sydne DeBusk - Administrative Assistant: sydne@amluth.org
Jana Barz - Administrative Assistant: jana@amluth.org
Kristin Rapacz - Dir. of Volunteers: Kristin@amluth.org
Rochelle Buyse: Rochelle@amluth.org
Amy Hawkins - Dir. of Pre-Kindergarten: ahawkins.prek@gmail.com
Jana Barz- Community Life Ministries: jana@amluth.org